Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to remove a Member in a User Group.

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).

To remove a member in a user group: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to User Groups, and select the User Group name. 



3) In the View User Group Basic Information page, scroll down to Members and click on the Trash icon  corresponding to the member’s name.



4) When a Remove Member window pops up, enter the mandatory fields:

  • Reason for Removal
  • Date of Cessation


5) Click on Confirm.



This feature is available depending on your access level. 

Please refer to Administrator Access Rights Matrix for more information.


You have successfully removed a member in a user group.


Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on How to Remove a Member in a User Group.


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.