Formerly, Administrators tap Unpublish (see red box) to make the resolution unavailable to their participants and observers. 

 

 

 

To make the resolution available to the participants and observers, Administrators tap Publish (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

 

 The Unpublish button has been replaced by the Visible to Business User switch (see red box). By default, the Visible to User switch is on and the resolution is made available to the Participants and Observers.  

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated  



Step 1 - To make the resolution unavailable to the user, off the Visible to Business User switch (see orange box).  Tap Confirm (see red box) and the resolution is no longer visible to participants and observers. 

 

A screenshot of a social media post

Description automatically generated

 

  

Step 2 - To make the resolution available to the user, on the Visible to Business User switch (see orange box). Tap Confirm (see red box) and the resolution will be visible to participants and observers. 

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated