You can able to add participants to view ended meetings.

Note: You can only add participants who not part of the ended meeting.

 

Step 1 – Click on Meetings & Events (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated


Step 2 – Select Status “Ended”(see red box).

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

 

 

Step 3 – Click on the “Meeting Name”, you want to view (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

Step 4 – To add the viewers, scroll to Viewers and click on the Add Viewer icon (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

 

 Step 5 – Type the viewer’s name in Search to add Viewer (see red box) to search the viewer. Select the viewer (see orange box) and click on the Save button (see blue box) to save in Viewers.

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

                        

 

Step 6 – To delete the viewer, scroll to Viewers and click on the Add Viewer icon (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

 

Step 7 – Click on the “red-circled cross” (see red box). 

 

       

   

Step 8 – Click Save (see red box) to confirm the deletion of the viewer.

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated