Once the Administrator has activated a Resolution, it will be published to the Participants and Observers by default. 


Administrators can unpublish the Resolution to their Participants and Observers.


Step 1 –  To unpublish a Resolution, click on the Unpublish button (see red box).




Step 2 –  Click on the Confirm button (see red box)

 

Note:  

Administrators can publish the Resolution to their Participants and Observer even after he/she unpublish it.


Next Feature  Add Users from Select User Dialog Box