You can only delete Users with a Draft/ Invitation Sent/ Invitation Expired Status.
To delete the User,
1) Login to your Board.Vision portal as an Administrator*.
2) From the left navigation menu, select Users.
3) Select the Username.
4) In the View User Basic Information page, click on Delete.
5) Once a Delete User window pops-up, click on Confirm.
*This feature is available depending on your access level.