Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to delete a draft user.

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).

To delete a draft user: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to Users, and click on the User Name.



3) In the View User Basic Information page, click on Delete.



4) From the Delete User pop-up window, click on Confirm.



Important Note: You can only delete Users with a Draft / Invitation Sent / Invitation Expired Status.

  

This feature is available depending on your Administrative role.

Please refer to Administrator Access Rights Matrix for more information.
 

You have successfully deleted a user.
 

Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on How to Delete a User.


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).