Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to delete a User.

To delete a user: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to Users, and click on the User Name.



3) In the View User Basic Information page, click on Delete.



4) Once a Delete User window pops-up, click on Confirm.



Note: You can only delete Users with a Draft/Invitation Sent/Invitation Expired Status.

  

This feature is available depending on your access level. 

Please refer to Administrator Access Rights Matrix for more information.
 

You have successfully deleted a user.
 

Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on How to Delete a User.


To learn how to create a user, check out the How to Create a User” tutorial.


To learn how to edit an existing user's details, check out the How to Edit an Existing User's Details” tutorial.


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.