Administrators can archive Passed, Cancelled and Failed Resolutions and publish them when needed.

 

When you archive a resolution, it is removed from Approval and Resolution and move to Documents. It will remain permanently archived in the document. 

 

This functionality allows you to keep your resolution and clear the resolutions that have already been dealt with, while keeping them permanently archived and easily accessible in the system.

 

 

Step 1 – Select Approvals & Resolutions.

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated  

 

 

 Step 2 - Select Status “Passed” or "Cancelled" or "Failed".

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

 

Step 3 - Select one of the Approvals/ Resolutions.

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

 

  

 Step 4 – Tap on Archive (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

Step 5 – Tap on Yes, Archive (see red box).

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

 

  

Step 6 – You will be able to see a "Success! Resolution archived successfully".

 

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

 

 

Step 7 – The resolution is archived in Documents (see red box). By default, the resolution is “not visible” to the participants (see orange box).


A screenshot of a cell phone

Description automatically generated

 

 

Step 8 – You can switch on the “Visible to Business User” (see red box) and tap Confirm, to publish the archive to the participants.


A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated