Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to hide an approval from participants.

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).  

To hide an approval from participants:

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to Approvals, and click on the Approval Name with Pending Outcome / Passed / Failed / Deadline Ended status. 
 


3) On the View Approval page, click on the Visible to Business Users toggle switch.  



4) Upon clicking on the Visible to Business Users switch toggle, a User Visibility window will pop up. Click on Confirm to proceed.



You have successfully hidden an approval from participants.


Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on how to hide an approval from participants. 


If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).