Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to hide Approvals from Participants.

To hide approvals from participants:


1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) Once the Administrator has activated an Approval, it will be made available to Participants and Observers by default.


3) From the View Approval page, click on the Visible to Business Users toggle switch.  



4) Upon clicking on the Visible to Business Users switch toggle, a User Visibility window will pop-up.


5) Click on Confirm to proceed.



You have successfully hid approvals from participants.


Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on How to Hide Approvals from Participants. 


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).