Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to delete or restore an archived report.

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).  

To delete an archived report:

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password.


2) From the left navigation menu, go to Documents. 


3) On the Documents page, you will be able to view All Documents, Archived, and Recycle Bin items 



4) To delete an archived report, click on the Archived filter and select the checkbox next to the serial number (SN) of a report you wish to delete. Then, click on the Trash icon. 



6) On the Deleting Document pop-up window, click on Yes, Delete to proceed.


Important Note: Please ensure to download the report at least once before deleting it.



8) Once the archived report has been deleted successfully, it will be moved and stored into Recycle Bin.


Important Note: Items stored in the Recycle Bin for more than 90 days will be permanently deleted. 



To restore an archived report:


1) Select the checkbox next to the report's serial number (SN) of a report you wish to restore. Then, click on the Restore icon. 



2) On the Restore Document pop-up window, click on Yes, Restore to proceed. 



3) Once the report has been restored successfully, it will be moved back to the Archived filter. 



You have successfully deleted or restored an archive report.


Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on how to delete or restore an archived report. 


If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).