There is a new user interface design for the document sharing feature. 


   

Old Design


1. Tap on  the 'Share' button.

2. From the pop-up screen, select the annotation type and tap on 'Open In'.

 3. Choose the Recipient/ Application from the pop-up screen. 

Alternatively, you can save the document into your device. To do so, scroll down the pop-up screen and select 'Save to Files'.








New Design


1. Tap on the 'Hide' or 'Show' annotation button.


2. Then, tap on the 'Share' button.



Note:

If user hides the annotation, user will be sharing the original copy of the document.

 

If user shows the annotation, user will be sharing the annotated copy of the document.

3. Choose the Recipient/ Application from the pop-up screen. 

Alternatively, you can save the document into your device. To do so, scroll down the pop-up screen and select 'Save to Files'.




 



 

Important Note: This feature will be available for:

  • iPhone on 22nd March 2021 
  • iPad on 1st half of April 2021

                  

If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.  


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).