Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to hide a meeting from participants. 

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).  

To hide a meeting from participants: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to Meetings & Events, and click on the Meeting Name with Scheduled / Ongoing / Ended status.



3) On the View Meeting page, click on the Visible to Business Users toggle switch.  



4) Upon clicking on the Visible to Business Users switch toggle, a User Visibility window will pop up. Click on Confirm to proceed. 



You have successfully hidden a meeting from participants.

Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on how to hide a meeting from participants. 

If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).