We have added a new feature on Web App, that allows Business Users and Administrators to annotate a shared document simultaneously.
This feature applies to User Group documents, Meeting Agenda documents / additional documents/minutes, and Approval documents / supporting documents.
This feature will soon be made available on iPad, iPhone, and Android devices.
Once the Business Users and Administrators open a document, they will be able to see the Collaboration function after clicking the three dots icon at the bottom right corner.
For Business Users
1) Before the Business Users click on 'Collaboration', he/she will be annotating on his/her personal copy. All annotations made will not be seen by other Business Users or Administrators.
2) Once the Business Users have clicked on 'Collaboration', he/she will be annotating the shared document. All his/her annotations will be seen by other Business Users and Administrators simultaneously.
1) Before the Administrators click on 'Collaboration', he/she will not be able to see the Annotation function at the top right as Administrator is not allowed to annotate on his/her personal copy.
2) Once the Administrators have clicked on 'Collaboration', he/she will be annotating the shared document. All his/her annotations will be seen by other Business Users and Administrators simultaneously.
To learn how to share your annotations with other Business Users And Administrators, please click here.
If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at firstname.lastname@example.org or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.