No, the document is permanently deleted when a user deletes it.
Is there any way to retrieve deleted documents? Print
Modified on: Wed, 16 Jun, 2021 at 11:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.