This new feature allows the Administrator to block the Director's lost mobile devices from unauthorized access to the Director's Board.Vision account.
If a user attempts to access the Director's Board.Vision account on his/her purged mobile device, the user will see an 'Access Denied' message after entering the Director's email and password.
To know more about how to block lost mobile devices from unauthorized access, please check here.
Important Note: Board.Vision stores data in MS Azure and not on the device itself, so there is nothing to wipe. As long as we are able to restrict the access to the application, no one will be able to log in using the device to access the data on cloud.
If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at firstname.lastname@example.org or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.
Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding public holidays).