Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials. In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to remove a member from a User Group.

Important Note: Board.Vision web app is supported on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).

To remove a member from a user group: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) From the left navigation menu, go to User Groups, and click on the User Group Name. 



3) In the View User Group page, scroll down to Members and click on the Trash icon  corresponding to the member’s name.



4) On the Remove Member pop-up window, enter the mandatory fields:

  • Reason for Removal
  • Date of Cessation


5) Then, Click on Confirm.



This feature is available depending on your access level. Please refer to Administrator Access Rights Matrix for more information.


You have successfully removed a member from a user group.


Congratulations! You have completed the tutorial on how to remove a member from a user group.


If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding weekends and public holidays).