When first time logging into Board.Vision via Goggle Chrome, you will see a prompt message on the screen, ‘Save Password?’. 


To allow your login information autofill when logging into Board.Vision, you will need to select Save.




If you don't have the option to save your login information for autofill, you'll first need to enable it. 


Here's how to do that:  


1. Open a window or tab in Chrome and click on your profile in the top-right corner of the screen.

2. Click on "Passwords" in the drop-down menu.

3. Toggle on the "Offer to save passwords" option.

Once that's set up, you can start saving passwords to your Google account.  

To find out how to save your Board.Vision password & email address in google chrome, click here.