This new enhancement allows the Administrators to set the Auditor's access end date during the activation or reactivation of the Auditor's account.


Note: This function applies to the activation and reactivation of the Auditor's account via the Users and Admin Dashboard module.


Below is a comparison of the previous and current designs for your reference.


1) When activating a draft Auditor's user account



Previous Design


- The “Activate User” pop-up screen did not include the BV Access End Date.

Current Design


- On the “Activate Auditor” pop-up screen, Administrators will be able to reconfirm the Auditor's access end date.



2) When activating and notifying a draft Auditor's user account 



Previous Design


- The “Activate and Notify User” pop-up screen did not include the BV Access End Date.

Current Design


On the “Activate and Notify Auditor” pop-up screen, Administrators will be able to reconfirm the Auditor's access end date.



3) When reactivating an archived Auditor's user account


Previous Design


- The “Reactivate User” pop-up screen did not include the BV Access End Date.

Current Design


- On the “Reactivate Auditor” pop-up screen, Administrators will be able to reconfirm the Auditor's access end date.


To find out more on how to create a User with an Auditor role, please check here.


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Customer Experience Team at support@board.vision or +65 69097100 and we will be happy to help.

 

Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding public holidays).