How to Reactivate a User Group from the Admin Dashboard

Modified on Mon, 5 Oct at 4:20 PM

Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials!

In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to reactivate a user group from the Admin Dashboard.


Important Note: The Board.Vision web app is optimized and supported for desktop use on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later). 


To reactivate a user group from the Admin Dashboard: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) Click on Admin Dashboard on the 'Company Selection' screen.


3) Go to User Groups from the left menu. Then, click on View Archived User Group.


4) Click on the group name.


5) Click on the Reactivate button at the top right side of the screen.


6) Once you have selected the Reactivate button, a 'Reactivate User Group' pop-up window will appear. Select the following:


a) Notify via Email and/or Push Notification.

Note: Push notifications are alerts that pop up on the user's iPad or phone's screen or notification bar. 


b) Under the Notify Members and Executive Assistants section, select both Business User and his/her PA if you wish to notify them.


Then, click on Confirm.


You have completed the tutorial on how to reactivate a User Group from the Admin Dashboard. 


If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Board.Vision Customer Success Team at support@board.vision or +65 6909 7100 and we will be happy to help.


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding public holidays).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article